Whom to See

Whom to See

DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Shu-Yuan Cheng 
646.557.4637 
shcheng@jjay.cuny.edu 
05.61.09 NB 

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER
Azinia Brooks
212.237.8892

abrooks@jjay.cuny.edu
05.66.06 NB 

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
Angela Patterson
212.887.6127
apatterson@jjay.cuny.edu
04.70.01 NB

STUDENT ADVISOR
Sandra Swenson
212.237.8820

sswenson@jjay.cuny.edu 
05.66.07 NB 

CELL AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY MAJOR COORDINATOR
Jason Rauceo
646.557.4893
jrauceo@jjay.cuny.edu
05.61.07 NB

FORENSIC SCIENCE MAJOR COORDINATOR
Jennifer Rosati
212.393.6868
jrosati@jjay.cuny.edu
05.66.23 NB

TOXICOLOGY MAJOR COORDINATOR
Marta Concheiro-Guisan
212.237.8492
mconcheiro-guisan@jjay.cuny.edu
05.66.02 NB

DIRECTOR OF MASTER'S PROGRAM IN FORENSIC SCIENCE
Mechthild Prinz
212.621.3751 
mprinz@jjay.cuny.edu
05.66.20 NB 

DIRECTOR OF FORENSIC SCIENCE for the PH.D IN CRIMINAL JUSTICE PROGRAM 
Thomas Kubic
212.237.8891

tkubic@jjay.cuny.edu 
05.66.09 NB 

CHIEF COLLEGE LABORATORY TECHNICIAN 
David Warunek
212.621.3734

dwarunek@jjay.cuny.edu 
04.70.04 NB 

DIRECTOR OF LABORATORY OPERATIONS 
Natalya Timmer
212.237.8893

ntimmer@jjay.cuny.edu 
04.70.03 NB 

DIRECTOR OF INSTRUMENTATION 
Argeliz Pomales
212.237.8155

apomales@jjay.cuny.edu    
04.70.01 NB

COLLEGE LABORATORY TECHNICIAN
Toxicology
Teeshavi Acosta, MS
212.887.6120
nteeshavi@jjay.cuny.edu
03.62.00 NB

COLLEGE LABORATORY TECHNICIAN
General Chemistry and Prep Room
Pia Angela Austria, MS
212.237.8895
paustria@jjay.cuny.edu
03.62.00 NB

COLLEGE LABORATORY TECHNICIAN
Biology
Karen Conrad, MS
212.237.8959
kconrad@jjay.cuny.edu
03.62.00 NB

COLLEGE LABORATORY TECHNICIAN
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Mariana Dorrington Quinones, PhD
212.621.3752
mdorrington@jjay.cuny.edu
04.70.06 NB

COLLEGE LABORATORY TECHNICIAN
Environmental and Natural Science
Kate Good, MS
212.393.6385
kgood@jjay.cuny.edu
03.62.00 NB

COLLEGE LABORATORY TECHNICIAN
Advanced Criminalistics and Forensic Science
Tiffany J Millett, MS
212.887.6118
tmillett@jjay.cuny.edu
03.62.00 NB

COLLEGE LABORATORY TECHNICIAN
Advanced Instrumental Analysis
Elliot Quinteros, MS
212.237.1437
equinteros@jjay.cuny.edu
03.62.00 NB

COLLEGE LABORATORY TECHNICIAN
Organic Chemistry and Physics
Sherry Zhao, PhD
212.621.3740
szhao@jjay.cuny.edu
03.62.00 NB

PRISM RESEARCH PROGRAM COORDINATOR 
Research Coordinator & Pre-Professional Advisor 
Edgardo Sanabria-Valentin 
212.393.6489 
esanabriavalentin@jjay.cuny.edu 
05.61.00 NB

DIRECTOR OF MATH AND SCIENCE RESOURCE CENTER 
Neil D. Caesar
646.557.4595 

ncaesar@jjay.cuny.edu 
01.94.00NB