Senior Staff

Senior Staff

Elsa-Sofia Morote
Dean of Graduate Studies
emorote@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8287
Location: 9.63.18NB

Dara Byrne
Associate Provost & Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Email: dbyrne@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-484-1347
Location: 53202H 

Anthony Carpi
Associate Provost & Dean of Research
Email: acarpi@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8944
Location: 601BMW

Kinya Chandler
Assistant Dean
Faculty Operations & Financial Affairs
Email: kchandler@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8498
Location: 606A BMW

Angela Crossman
Associate to the Provost for Faculty
acrossman@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8653
Location: 10.65.06NB

Katherine Killoran
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Email: kkilloran@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8263
Location: 53203H

Allison Pease
Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
Email: apease@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8565
Location: 7.63.07 NB

Maribel Perez
Confidential Executive Associate
Email: mperez@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8802
Location: 621H

Sumaya Villanueva
Assistant Provost for Academic Engagement
svillanueva@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-484-1346
Location: L.73.10NB